Website Status Update

Sorry I’ve been slow with getting the site updated again. I’ve been really busy these last two weeks, especially with my new job and my night courses I’m taking over the summer. And I’m also running low on sleep, which makes it hard to work on posts. I should be able to hopefully finish up the S9 stuff soon, I’ve almost got part 2 of the interview done and I plan on having that up later tonight. Still to come soon is the Hall of Champions entry for the server, my talks with some other S9 leaders on their thoughts about the game and it’s ending, and a look at the armies that were used (and the ones that weren’t). I don’t want to hold off on starting S4.com coverage very much longer, so I’ll try to get this all done as quickly as I can. Once I’m done covering S9.com I’m optimistic I can better integrate updating this site into my daily routine and get back to updating on a regular daily basis.

15 Responses

  1. Why don’t you subcontract coverage of other servers and ease the load on yourself, or would that remove your editorial control?

  2. S2 – Fusion is already at level 73 with their WW. Do you think you will cover the battles on this server before it is over?

  3. He has to be on to cover WW’s!!!

  4. Sorry, that should have been S4.com…

  5. Wow. Some of the WWs on s4 are at level 90. It would be nice to see a report but I know real life can get in the way at times.

  6. Website Status Update
    Posted on June 2, 2010 by randomgeek1

    Why don’t you make a group to update your site!
    I’ve been visiting your site daily but no Updates…it’s been exactly a month since your last post.

  7. Umm…. ghost site, I might publish the entire skype conversation my self it goes into August

  8. Wow. S4 is moments away from finishing and not one report.

  9. hi.in lots of server in some of the alliance profile i see a story about jonathan travian.i need that story.could you put that here?

  10. dead website is dead… 😦

  11. Im upset to not see any comments/reports on the recently ended com3 battle. It was a terrific server that had many high and low points for both the victors and the not so victorious. I am anxiously awaiting what you have to say about it.

  12. Hey,

    We miss you, please keep on posting. Even though I run my own Travian blog (http://www.traviantale.com/), I still really enjoy reading your work and I’m hoping you’ll continue writing.

    Steve

  13. Boooooooooooooooring!
    This site is so dead…

  14. I hope this site becomes active again!!

Leave a Reply

