S9.com Roundtable Interview coming soon!

Man, I just did the most epic interview in the history of Travian Champions, with a Roundtable discussion of players from Rangers, TRUST, and CF from Server 9. I can’t wait to put it up on the site, but it’s going to take me a while to edit all of it and put it into readable form. It’s so long that I’ll probably have to split it into two parts, and I still need to talk to a few other alliance leaders as well.

I’ve got to do the dishes tonight, and do some studying as well (lousy summer course!), but I’ll try to get it done and on the site by tomorrow. Big thanks to all the people who came to the interview.

Expect an update later tonight where I get into the news of what happened in Server 9 final hours, as best I can.

7 Responses

  1. Averaged out pretty Well. Major complaints were that we couldnt just comment on the actual round table. So CF created a side chat to comment on stuff and stay off the main one which worked pretty well. Still had a few outbreaks on the main, but as many as otherwise would have occured

  2. Tomorrow, Tomorrow

  3. Come on Randomgeek, I’m getting impatient! Your dishes can wait! 😛

  4. Dishes can wait, we want fame! 😛 As soon as we see your last comment, the server is officially over!

  5. still waiting….

  6. I’m really sorry for the delay guys, it’s been a really hectic week for me and I haven’t had much free time. I’ll try my best to finish it tonight.

  7. Just messing with you man, take as much time as you want 🙂 And thanks for doing this

Leave a Reply

