Server 4 Endgame Starting Soon on Travian.com

The start of the Server 4 endgame will be arriving soon. It begins on May 7th, and I think this one will also be another exciting endgame. I played on the previous Server 4 and I wish I could have also been a part of this one, but I’m really looking forward to being able to cover it on this site. It’s going to be a blast. The previous server 4 was where I first started doing endgame coverage on the Travian forums, and that was a big inspiration for me to start this site. But of course, I won’t be starting in depth coverage of it until the Server 9 endgame ends. Speaking of which, I’d better get to work on doing an update about that…

One Response

  1. The game is going to end in less than a week, please get coverage, because I want to see some sick reports 😀

Leave a Reply

