S9.com Update Coming soon

It’s been a while since I’ve posted an update on the Server 9 endgame, but I’ll try to get one done later today. I’ve been working hard doing the crewchat summary, and that was a lot to read through, and of course I’ve been very busy playing Server 9.

Right now I feel like I’ve had my head down in the trench for too long – I really know what’s going on in my area and with my alliance, but as for the world outside of that in Server 9, I feel really out of date. I think it’s gotten to the point where I’m playing so hard to manage my account (and help the accounts of the 2 players I sit for) that my brain just doesn’t want to read about Server 9 anymore after I’m done playing.

But I’ll suck it up and get an update done soon, as soon as I can take a step back, catch my breath, and take a look at what’s going on in the world around me.

Leave a Reply

