Working on the Crewchat Summary

I’m hoping to have the a few posts summarizing the Travian Crewchat done soon. There’s a lot to cover, so to make it easier to get done,  I’m going to split it into smaller posts so I can work on it a little bit at a time.

To give you some idea of how much work it is, when I posted the entire crewchat log into Microsoft Word, it was over 150 pages. After going through it and picking only what I thought was the best and most interesting questions and answers, I got it down to 18 pages. Soon I’ll be going through that, and sorting questions and answers into different topics.

So expect to see the finished version soon!

Leave a Reply

