Some thoughts on S1.com and S7.com before I get to S9.com

Overall I’m really happy with how my S2.com endgame coverage turned out, and most people agree that I did a good job. I’m really looking forward to doing S9.com coverage. I’m a little bit nervous about covering a server that I’m also playing on, but I’m sure things will work out okay.

The S2.com coverage was really a good way for me to bounce back after I dropped the ball on the S1.com and S7.com coverage. I would like to take this time to apologize once again to all the players on S1.com and S7.com, for not being able to cover their endgames as much as I should have. When the S6.com, S1.com, and S7.com endgames were all going on at the same time, I tried really hard to keep up to date on what was going on with all of them, and I got burnt out really quickly. By the time S6.com ended, I was tired and my account on S9.com was very neglected, and there just wasn’t enough time for me too get back into a groove and cover S1 and S7 the way I should. But the important thing is that I’ve learned from my mistakes and now I know to just stick to playing and covering one server at a time (Speaking of which, earlier today I turned down a chance to take over an awesome account on S5.com that was offered to me, because I knew I wouldn’t have the time for it.).

I still have some material for S7.com that I never did get around to using, so maybe if I can find the spare time I’ll take a look at it and put some of it on the site. I was never really happy with the Hall of Fame entry so I might look into revamping that too.

Anyway, I just wanted to say sorry one more time to S1 and S7 players.

And without any further ado, now I’ll go face the impossible task of trying to make everyone on S9.com happy.

Leave a Reply

