Shout-out to Randomgeek’s Sitters

I’d just like to take this time to thank my sitters on S9.com, who I probably haven’t given nearly enough credit on this site.

The truth is, without them it would be impossible to keep Travian Champions running while also playing Travian at a competitive level, and I probably would have folded up my account on S9 months ago. It’s great having two people who I know that I can trust completely watching my account and my back for me, and I really appreciate them putting up with me running this website even though sometimes I don’t always play my best because I’m spending my free time on it that I would otherwise be using to build my account and theirs.

It’s been a tough server for all 3 of us, but I’m glad we were able to stay together as a team the whole way through and that all of us will make it to the end together once again (the 3 of us all played in the same alliance on S4.com 08-09 and then we decided to play S9.com after it was over).

The best thing about playing with them is that we all get along great, and we always manage to work together for what’s best for the 3 of us. Also, both of them are super nice guys.

I won’t name them publicly now, but I will definitely be doing a tribute post to them after S9.com ends. If you’re a fan of this site, be thankful that these guys are around, I don’t think I would have been able to make it past the first few months without them.

If only I could get someone to sit this blog for me so I could keep it running 24/7…

Leave a Reply

