S2.com Hall of Champions Entry

Click the trophy to enlarge it

Travian Champions would like to congratulate MDA for being the latest entry into the Travian Hall of Champions! You can view the full entry for the server here: https://travianchampions.wordpress.com/world-com/s2-com-09-10-travian-3-3/

Although this endgame was extremely one-sided, I still had fun covering it. Though the outcome was never in doubt, I think MDA deserves credit for keeping things entertaining and not just coasting to victory. They played like pros to the very end.

I’d like to thank everyone who helped me out with my coverage or who supplied my information. Special mention to Coonicon/Godspeed for helping to keep me informed.

I’m looking forward to the S9.com endgame, which will undoubtably have a much closer finish.

Leave a comment