Website Update

Sorry I haven’t updated this site in a little while. Once again, I’ve been really busy and it’s kind of got me in a bad mood. But I think I’m ready to start making a go of updating this site regularly again.

I’ve definitely got a lot of material to work with, including a few more interestingĀ things from Server 7, the endgame of Server 2, and plenty of other stuff going on around the world of Travian. Over the next few weeks, I’ll be trying to get back into the habit of getting at least one new post up on this site every day.

Leave a Reply

