It’s all S9.com’s Fault. (But Don’t Worry, Travian Champions Will Survive)

I put all the blame for me not updating this site more often on Server 9 on Travian.com. Man, that game has gotten really intense. While the alliances I’ve been involved with on past servers have all been really good, I don’t think any of them have been as active as the one I’m in right now. And I’m also sitting for two other accounts that are also very active.

Travian can be a very time-consuming game, and I’m trying to put a very hard effort into helping my alliance win the server. But doing so is keeping me so busy every day that I eventually get sick of Travian, and then I’m not in the mood to update this site.

So please direct any blame for this site not being updated to the leaders of Thunder, CF, and ONE from S9. 😉

This might suck in the short-term, but in the long term, this site will be fine. I’ve decided that after Server 9 ends, I’m going to take a break from competitive Travian and just concentrate on this site instead, and really put a lot of time and effort into improving it and making it all that it can be. But I’m not going to abandon Server 9 and my alliance part way through just because things have gotten tough. I’m sure most hardcore Travian players can relate.

I’ll try to get more updates on this site more often in the meantime. Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

