Update About The Site

Sorry for not updating this site in the past few days. I’ve been so busy that I haven’t had any time at all. I can barely even play Travian effectively anymore, so I’ve had very little time for this site and blog.

I will try to do the S7.com Hall of Champions induction later tonight, or tomorrow at the latest.

I have come to an unfortunate decision, once that I regret having to make, but that I think is in the best interest of this site and myself. My original plan for this site was to record the winners for all English-speaking Travian servers, starting with all version 3.5 games. Unfortunately, that’s a larger task than I anticipated, and right now, I don’t think I have enough time to do all of that right now. I’m hopeful that the difficult period I’m going through right now will let up and I’ll have enough time to do this in the future. So, I’m going to push my goal back, and I’ll try to record all winning alliances starting with Travian 3.6 and onward for the regional servers (.us,.uk, .au, and .in). Its not what I originally wanted, but I think that’s the best and most realistic goal for this site and for myself right now.

 I will still record the winners of ALL Travian.com games on the this site.

Leave a Reply

