Website Update: Wrapping Up The Awards

Sadly, I don’t have as much time as I’d like to devote to this website right now. S7.com just finished and I didn’t have any time to write anything about it. I’m going to try to get back to daily updates but right now I have very little free time. So I’m just going to quickly finish the rest of the Best of 2009 awards, because it’s already January 14th and now it’s too late anyway.

Most Exciting Endgame: S3.com (ART vs. WAR)

Honourable Mentions: S8.com (Ap.PTT vs. SBD vs. LEGO), S6.com (LoD/MYTH vs. SL/Oz), S1.com (TAG vs. WW Gang vs. SE WW)

Best Runners-Up: Space Lizards (S6.com)

Honourable Mentions: ART (S3.com), SBD (S8.com), WW Gang (S1.com)

If I have time later on I’ll write explanations about why I picked S3.com and Space Lizards as the winners, but I can’t promise that I will.

I’m not doing Attacker/Defender/Biggest Player/Raider of the year because it would take too long. Sorry.

I’m going to try to get caught up and do the S7.com entry soon.

Once again I apologize for not having enough time to devote to this site to make it as good as I want it to be.

One Response

  1. Aux just ended. TFA vs CE culminated with this gem.

Leave a Reply

