The Artifacts in Action

Someone from Server 1 sent me this battle report. It’s an attack on a world wonder launched by a player who had an artifact that reduced crop consumption and one that increased the speed that he built troops at. Check it out and see what you can do if you put the artifacts to good use:

The player who built and launched this huge army, Thekinglives from AoW*Gold, finished the server as the #9 attacker overall, which isn’t surprising when he has an army this impressive. The World Wonder that he hit finished 12th overall.

I’ll try to find more battlereports from Server 1 and add them to this site over the next few days if I have the time. (It’s going to be a busy week for me so I’m not sure if I’ll get to it, but I’ll try!)

Leave a Reply

