Website Status Update

I apologize for the lack of updates on the site during this past week, I’ve been very busy and I haven’t had the time. Like I’ve said before, I just do this site in my spare time, and I don’t always have enough time to update it as often as I want. But don’t worry, while this site may sometimes not be updated for several days, I’m never going to give it up. And I’ll do what I can to change my schedule around enough so I can update it daily, which is my goal. Thanks to all of this site’s readers for their patience, and especially to those readers who check the site regularly!

I’ve just finished writing another post about my thoughts on Travian 3.6, which is appropriate as Server 8 is about to start up using version 3.6 tomorrow. Read it and let me know what you think.

My goals for the near future are:

  • Finishing the Hall of Champions Induction for S6.com (sorry for the delay on that)
  • Updating the Strategy Guide section
  • Writing about the highlights of the Travian Crewchat that happened last week (there’s lost of juicy info from there to talk about)
  • Writing about S1.com and S7.com and the endgame for those servers (Hmmm, I’d better hurry on that)
  • Writing about how the new Travian 3.5 changes affected the games Server 1, the first server to experience the new version
  • Getting caught up on Travian news from around the globe (well, the English-speaking parts of it at least)
  • Doing a Travian “year in review” for 2009
  • And more thoughts about Travian 3.6!

But while we’re on the topic of Travian 3.6, let me take this time to announce that Travian isn’t the only thing on the internet that’s going through a version change! Get ready for Travian Champions 2.0! 

I’m not sure if I’ll have time to get to everything, but I’ll do the best I can.

Leave a Reply

