Website Status Update

 

After a few days off (sorry), I’m going to try to get back into the habit of posting regularly again. Let me try to tell you everything that I’m working on for this site:

I’ve started by adding a Hall of Champions induction for the recent winners of the UK Speed Server. I’ve got one underway for the US Speed Server that just ended as well.

And of course, there’s the overdue Hall of Champions entry for the winners of S8.com. And I’ve also got 2 interview to put up on the site, from leaders of Apeiron and PTT, the winning S8.com alliances.

After that, I’ll try to get caught up on the S6.com endgame, because that will be wrapping up soon as well.

But wait, there’s more! I’ve got some real cool stuff that I’ve got planned, and I’m still trying to make the Strategy & Tips section better as well.

I’m going to try to get back to posting daily. Hopefully real life garbage won’t get in th way again. I am trying to manage things better but I don’t think I’ve turned the corner just yet. I find that when things are bad in real life, I don’t feel like updating the site, because I really don’t like writing when I’m in a bad mood (and I’ve been in a bad mood for the past week).

But on the other hand, playing Travian is a great way to help escape from what’s troubling me. So I’ve been very active on S9.com while I’ve been quiet on the site. Rest assured that even if you don’t see me posting here, I’m still keeping myself busy with Travian.

Leave a Reply

