Interviews

I asked for some reader feedback on the site, and I wanted to highlightto one of the comments about what people would like to see on the site.

Italyrools: More interviews of important people.

I’ve gotten a really good response from my interview with Neo, so I’ll definitely try to do more of them in the future. I will try to make them into a semi-regular feature on the site. If readers have any suggestion for people they’d like to see interviewed on this site, leave a comment or send me an e-mail.

You can also message me with specific questions that you’d like me to ask them.

One Response

  1. I think this is the best post you have ever made on the site.

    Kidding, of course 😀

Leave a Reply

