Website Status Update (Updated)

I just want to let my readers know that I’ll be doing a lot of traveling over the next 6 days, so expect my updates to be short and sporadic during that time. I’ll try to do an update every day, and if I’m not able to find the time, I’ll at least post something on Twitter. So keep checking the site, there will be stuff added to it!

My main priority will be setting up an interview with Neo, the leader of the U-EnD meta on S5.com. I’ll also try to do some coverage of the S5 Endgame whenever I get a chance.

I know I promised to do some analysis of how the release of the artifacts is affecting S7.com and Speed.com, but that will have to wait until I get back home.

The S8.com Endgame is starting, so I’ll try to do a post on that if I have the time. (Good luck to all S8 players!)

And I’ll probably do some random posting as well, just for the heck of it. Maybe even an occasional vaccation photo!

While I’m on the road, this is a good time for me to hear your comments on the site, my endgame coverage, and anything else on your mind. What would you like to see added to the site? Any tips for improving the site? Please feel free to leave a comment on this post and I promise I’ll read them all and reply to as many as I can!

UPDATE: The Wireless Internet where I’m staying the first two night is very poor. Updating will be hard. I’ll try to make due. Hopefully it will be better at destination #2!

5 Responses

  1. More interviews of important people.

  2. Traveling for business or taking a vacation? Where to?

    • Mainly a vacation, though the first bit was with some friends for work as a sort of “team building” exercise.

      I wasn’t too far from home, just around Southwest B.C.

  3. Great website. I just stumbled on it, and I really enjoy the commentary. You’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

