S5.com Account Giveaway – Youtube Video

I came across this on Twitter: A guy made a youtube video for a Travian account he’s giving away.

Nothing wrong with that, but the account is on S5.com, which as anyone who’s been following this site knows, will be ending in a few days! And to top it all off, his account only has 2 villages!

Here’s the vid:

But wait, there’s more! In order for someone to get the account, this is what he’s asking for:

Hey guys, I’m just giving away this travian account. Its on server 5 and to be able to get (it) all you have to do is…

•Subscribe to me
•Rate this video 5 stars
•Comment on why you should get the account
◘ Once I reach 300 subscribers I will decide a winner based on your opinion on why you should get this account.

So far he’s at 8 subscribers. Somehow I don’t think he’ll be able to get to 300 subscribers before one of the World Wonders reaches level 100, but the race is on!

5 Responses

  1. Nice! “More accounts on other games” Hehe…

  2. I lol’ed.

  3. Sargon is right.

    I wonder if the youtube or Travian guys will crack down on this?

  4. I can’t wait for those other accounts he was talking about!

  5. Has anyone tried selling a Travian account on Ebay? As long as it’s anonymous, TG can’t really do anything about it.

    I know Ebay has a policy against virtual items. But some do manage to sneak past occasionally.

Leave a Reply

